top of page

Excitement!

I bring you this post 34,032.2 ft in the air with a stuffed animal named RIco in my lap and a feeling of joy taht I can't even begin to describe!

I. Am. Happy. DAMN IM SO HAPPY!

Since I've ended my job this summer, I've spent my last few days in the states enjoying the company of those I love. I just have to say....I'm a pretty fortunate guy.

Now that I'm on the plane, it's realy clicked that I'm off to have an AMAZING four months.

I'm really gonna miss my grandmother and brother. I love and worry about them both so much that it hurts.

So all in all, if I had to make sure I got one message across in this post, it would be that I really appreciate all the wonderful people in my life who have helped mold me to the man I am today heading off on this adventure. You know who you are! :) Secondly, there's somthing super cool about looking out my plane window and knowing that I'll literally be on the other side of the world. I'm not sure if its the magical scenery or jump through time, Either way, I'm pretty excited to find out!

I know this post has no sort of theme or topiuc but I just can't seem to center my thoughts and excitement!!!

Maybe next time you're reading this I would've had a chance to calm down! Until then....good riddens, mate!


DONATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

As my time in the land down under comes to a close, I hope to continue to experince it as much as possible!

 

Any contribution helps & is appreciated! Contact me with more details on how to donate!!

Quote of the Week:

 

Motivation is what gets you started. Habit is what keeps you going."

 

-Jim Ryuh

 

 

 FOLLOW THE creator: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page